Physical Therapists

Lindsey S. Knowles, DPT, STC
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
lindsey@atlantasportandspine.com

Daniel A. Navarro, MPT, OCS, MTC
Click here for a full bio!
404-419-7760
danny@atlantasportandspine.com

Kai Meador, MTC
Click here for a full bio!
404-419-7760
kai@atlantasportandspine.com

Kirk Bowers, DPT, ATC
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
kirk@atlantasportandspine.com

Ali Hoegel, DPT
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
ali@atlantasportandspine.com

Stephanie Applegate, DPT, MTC
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
stephanie@atlantasportandspine.com

Paige Hopkins, PT, DPT
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
paige@atlantasportandspine.com


Sport and Spine Staff
Kerry Thuman, Billing Manager
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
kerry@atlantasportandspine.com



Melissa Payne, Front Office Coordinator
Click here for a full bio!
(404) 419-7760
melissa@atlantasportandspine.com




© 2017. All rights reserved. | Atlanta Sport & Spine | 857 Collier Road, NW Suite 1 Atlanta, GA 30318 | Contact Us